Monday Week 1 Day 1

Posted: July 22, 2014 in Bible Studies, Intentionally Focused

Blog-post-headers-week-1

“Therefore be imitators of God, as beloved children.” Ephesians 5:1

Click HERE to go to Good Morning Girls Blog for Monday Week 1

I am going to make my paragraphs short on here and just paste the study from good morning girls so you and click and go.

How did day 1 hit you?  Made me think about my family and how I should be an example.  How am I to tell them to be in God’s word if I am not imitating Him in the first place?  If I am called a Child of God, then I need to start acting like it!!!

Make sure you click on the link above.  It has excellent information and a video to watch.  What are your goals for this week?  And did you write out your challenge and memory verse?  How and where did you put it?  I put mine on an index card and taped it to my mirror in bathroom.

Please share comments.  Have a very blessed day!!!

Leave a Reply

