Crazy Love- Chapter 4

Posted: April 7, 2014 in Crazy Love Study

crazy love

15 “‘I know your works: you are neither cold nor hot. Would that you were either cold or hot! 16 So, because you are lukewarm, and neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of my mouth. 17 For you say, I am rich, I have prospered, and I need nothing, not realizing that you are wretched, pitiable, poor, blind, and naked. Revelation 3:15-17 (ESV)

 This chapter, and the following one, are the hardest to swallow, the most convicting of this book.  It is painful to think of God saying , “I will spit you out of my mouth.”  That is a hard one to swallow for me.  Makes you want to glorify God even more, don’t it??

Homework

1. Watch  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CaidsEzynWw

2. Also watch this video.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xufREJzzuxo

3.  Do Chapter 4.

Leave a Reply

