A new job

Posted: February 15, 2014 in Life

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

jesus is my valentine

medical assistant

I have been waiting on Human Resources to give the ok on my start date.  It has been two weeks since I went in for my physical and drug test.  And today I finally got the call that I will be starting on Monday.  So, now I am going to have a heavier load.  We are still going to do homeschool and I will be working every other weekend.  It is going to be a different transition, but I am ready to get back into the workforce again.  I am excited and nervous at the same time.  I will be working as a Medical Assistant and will be working to get my certification in radiology.  This job has a lot of options to move up and I am excited to get started.  Please pray for my sanity and God’s hands to guide me through all this change.  Our human nature is not a fan of change, but I am excited and it will take time to get a routine down between all.  Suggestions would be great! (Hint, Hint)

american-family-care-squarelogo

Leave a Reply

