90 Day Challenge-Day 12

Posted: February 1, 2014 in 90 day Challenge

weight loss challenge

Sorry this one is late.  I have been looking for a job and had an interview this morning.  I got the job!!! I am going to be working for a mobile phlebotomist company.  I start Monday.  YAY!!!!  I am excited to get in the work force again.  Also, I went and got my step-daughter and son.  I didn’t get a workout in today 😦

failure

The enemy tries to get to us even when we are feeling good.  I learned today, not having the time to work out, I gained a pound back.   But, I will not let the enemy get in my head.  I know it is hard some days, but if we stay focused on God and CRAVE HIM we will stay on track and get back to what we need to do to take care of our bodies.

whatDoYouCrave-2

I am going to make this short.  How did you do on your goals so far?  Are you still drinking at least 3 glasses of water and up to 5 sit ups?  Hope you are all doing great and are CRAVING GOD and NOT food.

water1    sit ups

Leave a Reply

