90 Day Challenge-Day 11

Posted: January 31, 2014 in 90 day Challenge

weight loss challenge

 

I am going to do something different today.  I know sometimes it is hard to find music to work out to.  Sometimes for me, if I don’t have the right music, I tend to go slower than I could have or even end my workout early.  So with that said I wanted to share with you some songs that I use while I am on the treadmill or elliptical.  It really keeps my motivation going and my speed at a good pace.  There are some songs that will down right get me hauling hard on that machine that when I am done I feel like, “WOW!!! THAT JUST HAPPENED!! I CAN DO IT!!!”

So here is a list that I have on my phone that I pour my heart, soul, and sweat into….

  1. Jesus Move- Big Daddy Weave
  2. Overwhelmed- Big Daddy Weave
  3. I am Redeemed- big Daddy Weave
  4. The King Is Coming- Newsboys
  5. God’s Not Dead (Like a Lion)- Newsboys
  6. Revelation Song- Newsboys
  7. I am Second- Newsboys
  8. Awake And Alive- Skillet
  9. Comatose- Skillet
  10. Energy- Skillet
  11. Hero- Skillet
  12. Monster- Skillet
  13. I Am a Seed- David Crowder Band
  14. Jesus, Lead Me to Your Healing Water- David Crowder Band
  15. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms- David Crowder Band
  16. Let Me Feel You Shine- David Crowder Band

Here are a few videos below that really get my adrenaline going….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UDpkj9Kamqg             I Am A Seed- David Crowder Band

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-zDqCOB6tSM              Energy- Skillet (Warning this is loud screaming music, lol)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m_FxvAyfq-s               Jesus Move- Big Daddy Weave

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gh3Zhjefn88                 Revelation Song- Newsboys

Hope you enjoy and could possibly use this.  Remember to stay strong and ask God for help during your weaknesses.  God will help you put on that armor to defeat the temptations.  Keep doing your goals= 3 glasses of water and you should be on 4 sit-ups today.  CRAVE=GOD

Leave a Reply

